MON-FRI: 7 am – 5:30 pm
SAT: 8 am – 5 pm
SUN: Closed

13470 Dalewood St.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

CALL: 626-960-4802
我们讲中文 and Español

Contact

How to contact Nichol’s Lumber Yard

Nichols Lumber supports builders and contractors with sales support and planning your project. We provide custom quotations based on your job specifications, and process quotes and orders daily for lumber delivery runs, often next-day delivered.

We take extra efforts to cross-train our employees so any member of our support staff can provide first-rate service and support! See the list of lumber project specialists below.


Request a Quote

Email or fax your quote request to our sales staff for a competitive quote.

Spanish: Correo electrónico o por fax su solicitud de cotización a nuestro departamento de ventas de oferta competitive.
Chinese: 我们讲中文


Contact Information

Visit Us

Nichols Lumber & Hardware
13470 Dalewood St.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Contact Us

Phone (626) 960-4802
Fax (626) 962-1067
Email sales@nicholslumber.com

Email Contacts
Sales Desksales@nicholslumber.com
David Tait (Sales Manager)david@nicholslumber.com
Eduardo Aguilareduardo@nicholslumber.com
Kurt Barronkurt@nicholslumber.com
Derek Changderek@nicholslumber.com
Jose Jimenezjimenezjose@nicholslumber.com
Thanh C. Quachthanh@nicholslumber.com
Javier Rodriguezjavier@nicholslumber.com
Louie Sciandra (Doors and Windows)louie@nicholslumber.com
Tyrone Smithtyrone@nicholslumber.com
Sergio Telliassergio@nicholslumber.com
Howard Weathermanhoward@nicholslumber.com

Location

Nichols Lumber & Hardware is conveniently located in Baldwin Park serving the greater Los Angeles area. Our contractor’s lumber yard is near major freeways at the intersection of Highway 605 and Highway 10.

Nichols Lumber yard in Baldwin Park, serving the builders community in El Monte, West Covina, Glendora, Hacienda Heights, Azusa, and greater Los Angeles.

Nichols Lumber & Hardware
13470 Dalewood St.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706